Our Staff

Management Committee

Anne Grady

Head of Administration

Seamus Lynam

Head of Services

Nigel Monaghan

Keeper, Natural History

Anthony Read

Head of Conservation

Anthony Candon

Manager/Keeper, Folklife

Ann Daly

Head of Marketing

Gregory Kelly

Facilities Manager

Olivier Kazmierczak

Head of Digital Information Systems

Lorraine Comer

Head of Education

Michael Conway

Finance Manager

Audrey Whitty

Keeper of the Art and Industrial Division (Decorative Arts and History),

Mary Cahill

Keeper of Irish Antiquities

Web Design by Arekibo